Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Sleep Number Corporation to Announce First Quarter 2018 Results

MINNEAPOLIS--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr. 4, 2018-- Sleep Number Corporation (NASDAQ: SNBR) will release results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2018, after close of the regular trading session on April 18, 2018.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss the company’s results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) on April 18. To listen to the call, please dial 800-593-9959 (international participants dial 517-308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To access the webcast, please visit the investor relations area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain available in the investor relations area of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Sleep Number Corporation
As the leader in sleep innovation, Sleep Number Corporation delivers the best quality sleep through effortless, adjustable comfort and biometric sleep tracking. Sleep Number’s proprietary SleepIQ® technology platform -- one of the most comprehensive databases of biometric consumer sleep data – is proving the connection between sleep and wellbeing. With breakthrough innovations such as the revolutionary Sleep Number 360® smart bed, Sleep Number is redefining the future of sleep and shaping the future of health and wellness. To experience better quality sleep, visit one of the over 550 Sleep Number® stores located in all 50 states or SleepNumber.com. For additional information, visit our newsroom and investor relations site.

Source: Sleep Number Corporation

Sleep Number Corporation
Dave Schwantes, 763-551-7498
investorrelations@sleepnumber.com


Search Investor Relations